CEC

Social top

2020 AGM

Annual General Meeting

Due to the limitations brought on by the Covid-19 pandemic, the CEC’s 2020 AGM will be held via video conference.

The meeting is open to anyone wishing to attend (not just current members), but only CEC Permanent/Full Members whose accounts are in good standing, Patron and Honorary Members may vote.

Documentation of all AGMs is published in individual issues of eFlash!, the electronic newsletter for CEC members.

Time and Date

Friday, 18 September 2020, 12h00–13h00
(9h00 Vancouver = 12h00 Montréal = 17h00 London = 18h00 Berlin)

If possible, let the CEC administration know you: will be present / will try to be present.

Webcast

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91002531581?pwd=TFZlNWR5Tll5WXk5Z1lHS1dNclRjUT09

Meeting ID: 910 0253 1581
Passcode: 008800

The stream will be made active ten minutes prior to the meeting.

Agenda

  1. Adoption of the Agenda
  2. Minutes of the Previous AGM
  3. Business Arising from the Minutes of the Previous AGM
  4. Board of Directors for 2020–21
  5. President’s Report
  6. Treasurer’s Report
  7. Other Reports from the Board and Administration
  8. Other Business
  9. Adjournment

Documents

Documents related to the AGM are made available to members at least two weeks prior to the meeting.

The President’s Report, the Treasurer’s Report and the Minutes from this year’s AGM will be published in an upcoming edition of eFlash!, the newsletter for CEC Members.

Social bottom