Social top

eFlash! 2002-06

eFlash! — June 2002

The CEC is very happy to announce that Norma Beecroft has accepted our invitation to become an Honorary Member of the CEC

With this honour, Norma joins a list of distinguished members of our community who have, like her, made an important contribution to electroacoustics in Canada over a significant period of time.

Honorary Members of the CEC

István Anhalt
Martin Bartlett
Norma Beecroft
Gustav Ciamaga
Marcelle Deschênes
Francis Dhomont
Bengt Hambraeus
Otto Joachim
David Keane
alcides lanza
Anne Southam

Patrons of the CEC

Trudi LeCaine
Al Mattes

For more information, please see:

eFlash! is an email information service provided by the CEC.

Social bottom