Communauté électroacoustique canadienne
Canadian Electroacoustic Community
GM-500 — 1455, boulevard De Maisonneuve Ouest, Montréal, QC, H3G 1M8, Canada
http://cec.sonus.ca - cec@sonus.ca

Works » By Title » T » Three Pieces for Saxophone and Tape (10:00 / 1982)

Bruce Pennycook

for soprano/alto saxophone and tape

  • Studio: University of Victoria (Victoria, British Columbia); Simon Fraser University (Burnaby, British Columbia). Margaret Atwood, text.
  • Premiere: (Toronto, Ontario), 1983
Page oeuvre@40601 generated by litk 0.600 on Tuesday, January 11, 2011. Development: DIM.